Supernatural

SupernaturalThe great thing about writing in the twenty-first century is that authors and readers can contact each other, share opinions, and connect over common interests. I recently heard from one of my readers, who wrote me an email after she finished reading DANTE’S KISS. She said, “If you’re a fan of Supernatural, chances are good you’ll love this novel.”

That was one of the most amazing emails I have ever received. I am probably one of Supernatural’s biggest fans. And given that my novel is a somewhat dark paranormal romance, I welcomed the comparison. The reader ended her review saying, “The bottom line: an enjoyable, dark, young adult novel. Dante’s Kiss is perfect for fans of Supernatural.”

To read the full review, go to The Literature Obsessed Blog.

Thanks, Kelesea. It was a lot of fun connecting with another hardcore fan.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *